DynaPDF Manual - Page 3

Previous Page 2   Index   Next Page 4

LibPNG, PNG Reference Library, Copyright 1998-2004 Glenn Randers-Pehrson.
LibTIFF, TIFF Image Library, Copyright 1988-1997 Sam Leffler, Copyright 1991-1997 Silicon
Graphics, Inc.
OpenJPEG, JPEG 2000 Image Library
Copyright (c) 2002-2014, Universite catholique de Louvain (UCL), Belgium
Copyright (c) 2002-2014, Professor Benoit Macq
Copyright (c) 2001-2003, David Janssens
Copyright (c) 2002-2003, Yannick Verschueren
Copyright (c) 2003-2007, Francois-Olivier Devaux
Copyright (c) 2003-2014, Antonin Descampe
Copyright (c) 2005, Herve Drolon, FreeImage Team
Copyright (c) 2006-2007, Parvatha Elangovan
Copyright (c) 2008, Jerome Fimes, Communications & Systemes <jerome.fimes@c-s.fr>
Copyright (c) 2010-2011, Kaori Hagihara
Copyright (c) 2011-2012, Centre National d'Etudes Spatiales (CNES), France
Copyright (c) 2012, CS Systemes d'Information, France
Zint barcode library, Copyright 2008 - 2020 Robin Stuart.
Further copyright holders:
Copyright 2016 - 2020 Harald Oehlmann (CodablockE, Codablock-F)
Copyright 2004 Adrian Kennard, Andrews & Arnold Ltd, Cliff Hones, Stefan
Schmidt (Data Matrix ECC 200)
Copyright 2004 Grandzebu, KL Chin (PDF417)
Copyright 2006 Kentaro Fukuchi (QR Code)
Copyright 2004 Cliff Hones (Reed-Solomon encoder)
Zlib compression library, Copyright 1995-1998 Jean-Loup Gailly and Mark Adler.
The JBIG2 encoder in DynaPDF based on jbig2enc, Copyright 2006 Google Inc. Author:
Adam Langley (agl@imperialviolet.org).
DynaPDF contains the RSA Security Inc. MD5 message digest algorithm as well as RC2,
RC4, AES 128, and AES 256 encryption algorithms. DynaPDF contains also the Lempel-Ziv-
Welch (LZW) compression algorithm, US Patent 4,558,302 Unisys Corporation. The patent
expired worldwide in June 2004.

Previous topic: Legal Notices

Next topic: Table of Contents